Monday, 24 November 2014

Weekly reminders for November 24-28th

·       We are beginning to learn Sight words. These sight words will be added with red pen in the sound book. Please review daily along with the letter sounds.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
·       Report cards go home
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
·       Parent teacher interview. Please come at your designated time and do not bring your children.
Thursday, November 27, 2014
·       Hot lunch for those who ordered. Please still send a snack.
·       Cherington Place. We will need drivers. Please let me know if you can drive. The following group is going and needs booster seats :
Melissa, Michael, Jared, Pauline, Alexis, Marivic, MaryKris, Simon, Julia, Cassandra, Jacob, Alize, Keira, Aleks and Mattias.


Wednesday, 12 November 2014

weekly reminders for November 12-14th

·       A consent form will be sent out today. Please read over it and sign it if you are willing to have your child participate.
·       Thank you J
Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014
·       hot lunch-still send a snack for those who ordered.

Friday, November 14, 2014
·       Mass at 9:00

·       No school on Monday, November 17th-Pro D

Monday, 3 November 2014

Weekly Reminders for November 3-7th

Monday, November 3 2014

Tuesday November 4, 2014
·       A parent is sending in pizza lunch. Still send a snack.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014
·       Remembrance Day Mass at 9:00
·       A poppy will be given to each student. Please send a donation.
No school on Monday and Tuesday of next week.